BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

Credits:
Director: Jeon Jung Kook
Assistant Director: Yong Seok Choi, Jihye Yoon (Lumpens)
Photo: Nu Kim
Director of Photography: Hyunwoo Nam (GDW)
Focus Puller: Sangwoo Yun
2nd AC: Eunki Kim
3rd AC: Kyuwon Seo
Gaffer: Choi Doo Soo (DS LIGHT)
Lighting Crew: Jung Yu Jin, Kim Jun O, Lee Seong Min, Kim Sung Wook, Lee Hyunsu
Art Director: Bona Kim, Jinsil Park (MU:E)
Assistant Art Team: Yeri Kang, Minjung Kim (MU:E)
Art-team Manager: ilho Heo (MU:E)
Visual Creative: Nu Kim, Sabinne Cheon, Lee Sun Kyoung, Kim Ga Eun, Cha Yeon Hwa
Artist Management: Kim Shin Gyu, Kim Su Bin, Kim Dae Young, Park Jun Tae, An Da Sol, Ahn Jong Hun, Yun Tae Woong, Lee Seung Byeong, Lee Jung Min, Lee Hyeon Ki

Big Hit Entertainment. Rights are reserved selectively in the video. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by Big Hit Entertainment, Seoul, Korea.
Connect with BTS:
ibighit.com/bts
BTS_bighit
BTS_twt
bangtan.official
ilmines.info
BTS.bighitofficial
channels.vlive.tv/FE619
www.tiktok.com/@bts_official_bighit
weverse.onelink.me/qt3S/94808190
www.weibo.com/BTSbighit
www.weibo.com/BTSmembers
i.youku.com/btsofficial
btsblog.ibighit.com
#BTS #방탄소년단 #LifeGoesOn #BTS_BE #MV

תגובות

  1. BANGTAN And K-POP

    BANGTAN And K-POP49 שניות לפני

    Legends

  2. Nehiare Fisher

    Nehiare Fisher3 דקות לפני

    cool

  3. BANGTAN And K-POP

    BANGTAN And K-POP3 דקות לפני

    This song was released when I was going through a very bad time, it was the worst part of my life but this song gave me hope... It fits with me so well.... Bangtan truely gives me hope... Thanks Bangtan for this masterpiece!

  4. Baby Lyn Delgado

    Baby Lyn Delgado4 דקות לפני

    Thanks to bighit 💜 cuz they allowed to jungkook shot tae scene inside the car using his handphone or his personal camera - 0:9 , 1:09 , 1:23 , 1:28 , and 2:20 then 1:20 taehyung look like jungkook and 1:23 jungkook is the driver 1:24 ahhh look at the mirror jungkook so charming then 1:34 * the they will come back pic - v, jimin ,suga, jhope, rm , jk ,suga ,jin , jk , jhope ,jk&rm ,v and jimin then 1:45 jhope jk jin jimin and v and ofcourse 1:46 woooow TAE KISS or bow to JUNGKOOK head thats so sweet lol 💜i remember that this moment j hope said - i love these scene that crazy 💜 2:00 jk sit below that kayaking picture and thats taehyung photo when he took in malta and used for his BE Album photo and 2:36 😅 look carefully to jin side thats tae and he put his hand to his chest while they are sleeping hahaha 💜💜💜 and the ending is awsome 💜💜

  5. BANGTAN And K-POP

    BANGTAN And K-POP7 דקות לפני

    Wow, I'm blessed everytime I listen to this masterpiece!

  6. BANGTAN And K-POP

    BANGTAN And K-POP8 דקות לפני

    Everything about this MV is perfect!

  7. BANGTAN And K-POP

    BANGTAN And K-POP9 דקות לפני

    This is love

  8. Jheel Gupta

    Jheel Gupta20 דקות לפני

    Taehyung lemme breath

  9. Cup of tae with Suga and Kookies

    Cup of tae with Suga and Kookies26 דקות לפני

    ⠀ BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' MV 01:43 ━━━●───── 03:50 ⇆ㅤㅤ ◁ㅤ ❚❚ㅤ ▷ㅤ ㅤ↻ ılıılıılıılıılıılı ᴠᴏʟᴜᴍᴇ : ▮▮▮▮▮▮▮▯▯▯

  10. Sua Gxx

    Sua Gxx26 דקות לפני

    ........yeeeeeeeeeeea life goes on...........mi parte favorita :3

  11. Hobi

    Hobi27 דקות לפני

    thank you so much BTS for sharing your life with us. Life feels worth it because of you.

  12. Napaa D

    Napaa D27 דקות לפני

    329

  13. JuStiN Kh0sla

    JuStiN Kh0sla33 דקות לפני

    💜 MASTERPIECE 💯😍

  14. Yoongi _ Sokeu

    Yoongi _ Sokeu35 דקות לפני

    ماما اشتقتلك

  15. XxSavageXx

    XxSavageXx37 דקות לפני

    Army keep streaming film out so we can get to 200m

  16. srujanika srujanika

    srujanika srujanika38 דקות לפני

    1st time listen to this song....it's amazing....love to this meaning of song

  17. Flash

    Flash42 דקות לפני

    📢 🗣 Its a reminder for those who stopped voting seeing the difference! DON'T LEAVE ANY CHANCE FOR THEM TO STAND AGAINST US! Now that they have teamed up against us just to defeat! Remember there's no one to vote for BTS other than ARMYS! Paper award is ours. Please vote with all accounts on BBMAs for top social artist on both website and Twitter. - Tutorial on JoseOchoaTV channel. 📣 BUTTER English single releasing on 21st May 1pm kst. Get excited

  18. Sharon Lo

    Sharon Lo46 דקות לפני

    ♫Fake Love ♫Mic Drop ♫Idol ♫Blood Sweat & Tears Let's get these MVs to 1B vi3ws by end of this year! Fighting!

  19. 『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』

    『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』53 דקות לפני

    باي

  20. 『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』

    『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』51 דקה לפני

    @Sweet Criminal مورر

  21. Sweet Criminal

    Sweet Criminal53 דקות לפני

    انتبهي لنفسك +لوبيوو

  22. Ãrmys love BTS💜

    Ãrmys love BTS💜54 דקות לפני

    WHY V IS SO CUTE wHO LOVES LIKE AN ECHO😍😘

  23. XxSavageXx

    XxSavageXx39 דקות לפני

    Ikr

  24. 『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』

    『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』57 דקות לפני

    ياراي اجت؟

  25. Sweet Criminal

    Sweet Criminal54 דקות לפני

    انا ماشفتها ^-^

  26. 『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』

    『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』57 דקות לפני

    💔

  27. Sweet Criminal

    Sweet Criminal52 דקות לפני

    @『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』 لمازاااااااااا لوبيووووووووو

  28. 『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』

    『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』54 דקות לפני

    @Sweet Criminal قلب مكسور

  29. Sweet Criminal

    Sweet Criminal56 דקות לפני

    الايموجيز ماتضهر عندي ^-^

  30. Mítãlì Paul

    Mítãlì Paul58 דקות לפני

    I love you Bts

  31. Sweet Criminal

    Sweet Criminalשעה לפני

    مين انا؟ :--)

  32. 『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』

    『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』58 דקות לפני

    @Sweet Criminal تعليقاتك واسم حسابك اتذكر انك كتبتي اسم حسابك ذا

  33. Sweet Criminal

    Sweet Criminal58 דקות לפני

    @『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』 كيف عرفتي -^-

  34. 『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』

    『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』59 דקות לפני

    سوكي

  35. Hajir N I

    Hajir N Iשעה לפני

    Never gonna leave this masterpiece

  36. Sweet Criminal

    Sweet Criminalשעה לפני

    كل عام و انتو بخير +اهبكم

  37. 『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』

    『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』שעה לפני

    وانتي بخير مورر

  38. 『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』

    『مي៹𖤐𖦹را』שעה לפני

    مساء الخير

  39. Sweet Criminal

    Sweet Criminalשעה לפני

    مساء الشوكليت

  40. nany Army

    nany Armyשעה לפני

    330M >> 400M Goooo Army

  41. lets go home juseyo

    lets go home juseyoשעה לפני

    YES POP OFF KINGS ok i'll shut up but str3am life goes on

  42. Lana Faisal

    Lana Faisalשעה לפני

    Army for ever 💜💜💜

  43. Rᴜssɪᴀɴ Bᴏʏ

    Rᴜssɪᴀɴ Bᴏʏשעה לפני

    Dios como los amo a todos /llora.

  44. Muhanhan Haneul #Hedef300

    Muhanhan Haneul #Hedef300שעה לפני

    Füze atsan daha çabuk ölürdüm Tae

  45. Joonie is an angel

    Joonie is an angelשעה לפני

    BUTTER IS COMING Butter will release 1pm kst 21 may 21 may 6:00am in Swedish 21 may 9:30am in India 21 may 11:00am in Indonesia 21 may 7:00am in Saudi Arabia 21 may 7:00am in Iraq 21 may 8:00am in uae 21 may 7:00am in Turkey 21 may 10:00am in Bangladesh 21 may 8:00am in Azerbaijan 21 may 9:00am in Pakistan 21 may 8:30am in iran 21 may 6:00am in Italy 21 may 6:00am in Spain 21 may 7:00am in Kuwait 21 may 5:00am in Tunisia 21 may 5:00am in Algeria 21 may 7:00am in Greece 21 may 6:00am in Germany 21 may 12:00pm in Singapore 21 may 12:00pm in Malaysia 21 may 9:30am in Sri Lanka 21 may 4:00am in Morocco 21 may 9:45am in Nepal 21 may 6:00am in Egypt 21 may 12:00am/00:00 in usa (Washington) 21 may 1:00am in Brazil 21 may 12:00pm in Philippines 21 may 6:00am in Albania 21 may 6:00am in Belgium 21 may 2:00pm in Australia 21 may 12:00am/00:00 in Canada (ottawa) 21 may 6:00am in France 21 may 7:00am in Belarus 21 may 7:00am in Russia (Moscow) 21 may 5:00am in England 21 may 5:00am in uk 21 may 4:00pm in New Zealand 21 may 6:00am in South Africa 21 may 9:00am in Maldives 21 may 8:00am in Armenia 21 may 11:00am in Thailand 21 may 6:00am in Switzerland 21 may 6:00am in Poland 21 may 9:00am in Uzbekistan 21 may 7:00am in Ukraine 21 may 7:00am in Lebanon 21 may 11:00am in Vietnam 20 may 11:00pm in Mexico 20 may 11:00pm in Peru 21 may 12:00pm in HongKong 21 may 12:00am/00:00 in Chile 21 may 1:00am in Argentina 21 may 6:00am in the Netherlands 21 may 7:00am in Finland 21 may 6:00am in Norway Ps: tell me if any of these are wrong

  46. Y O L O

    Y O L Oשעה לפני

    Life goes on 💜

  47. Kim Chi is good

    Kim Chi is goodשעה לפני

    I remember

  48. Kim Chi is good

    Kim Chi is goodשעה לפני

    ARMY

  49. Kim Chi is good

    Kim Chi is goodשעה לפני

    BTS

  50. Kim Chi is good

    Kim Chi is goodשעה לפני

    JEON JUNGKOOK

  51. Kim Chi is good

    Kim Chi is goodשעה לפני

    KIM TAEHYUNG

  52. Kim Chi is good

    Kim Chi is goodשעה לפני

    PARK JIMIN

  53. Kim Chi is good

    Kim Chi is goodשעה לפני

    JUNG HOSEOK

  54. Kim Chi is good

    Kim Chi is goodשעה לפני

    MIN YOONGI

  55. Kim Chi is good

    Kim Chi is goodשעה לפני

    KIM SEOKJIN

  56. Kim Chi is good

    Kim Chi is goodשעה לפני

    KIM NAMJOON

  57. Kim Chi is good

    Kim Chi is goodשעה לפני

    Keep str3aming army

  58. Duygu YAVUZ

    Duygu YAVUZשעה לפני

    Bu şarkı kadar efsane bi şarkı yok🌼🌼

  59. Marine g

    Marine gשעה לפני

    ummm was V always like this or he just flirted only in this vid first i saw it i got a heart throb know i dont really have those emotions

  60. Fuzi Othman

    Fuzi Othmanשעה לפני

    434K left to 330 Million

  61. Lorena Santiago

    Lorena Santiagoשעה לפני

    Te amo jimin

  62. ARMY BTS

    ARMY BTSשעה לפני

    I love them very much they came to my life at a difficult time I love them very much let's go army let's continue supporting the boys

  63. bts_butter_kookie

    bts_butter_kookieשעה לפני

    encerio bts , son las mejores que he conocido en mi vida, tenia muchos problemas ,pero las supero gracias a ellos y a dios BTS LOS MEJORES!!!!!

  64. Balsam Benfarah

    Balsam Benfarahשעה לפני

    🇵🇸 #أنقذوا_حي_الشيخ_جراح 🇬🇧 #Save_SheikhJarrah_neighborhood 🇺🇸 #savesheikhjarrah 🇷🇺 #Спасти_район_ШейхДжарра 🇹🇷 #ŞeyhJarrah_mahallesini_kurtar 🇩🇪 #Siehe_SheikhJarrah_Nachbarschaft 🇫🇷 #Sauver_le_quartier_de_SheikhJarrah 🇪🇦 #Salva_el_barrio_de_SheikhJarrah 🇮🇹 #Salva_il_quartiere_di_SheikhJarrah #الشيخ_جراح #انقذوا_حي_الشيخ_جراح #حي_الشيخ_جراح #لا_لتهويد_القدس #أنقذوا_حي_الشيخ_جراح #لن_نرحل #الاقتحام_لن_يمر

  65. Balsam Benfarah

    Balsam Benfarahשעה לפני

    🇵🇸 #أنقذوا_حي_الشيخ_جراح 🇬🇧 #Save_SheikhJarrah_neighborhood 🇺🇸 #savesheikhjarrah 🇷🇺 #Спасти_район_ШейхДжарра 🇹🇷 #ŞeyhJarrah_mahallesini_kurtar 🇩🇪 #Siehe_SheikhJarrah_Nachbarschaft 🇫🇷 #Sauver_le_quartier_de_SheikhJarrah 🇪🇦 #Salva_el_barrio_de_SheikhJarrah 🇮🇹 #Salva_il_quartiere_di_SheikhJarrah #الشيخ_جراح #انقذوا_حي_الشيخ_جراح #حي_الشيخ_جراح #لا_لتهويد_القدس #أنقذوا_حي_الشيخ_جراح #لن_نرحل #الاقتحام_لن_يمر

  66. Laishram Josphin

    Laishram Josphinשעה לפני

    329.56M

  67. Tio Budi

    Tio Budiשעה לפני

    i Love you BTS ♡♡♡♡life gos on so musik so good♡

  68. Li Nah Hing

    Li Nah Hingשעה לפני

    329,560,325. 13/05/21 Singapore @ 00:45.

  69. Iman Iman

    Iman Imanשעה לפני

    Loovvveeee

  70. Venkat

    Venkatשעה לפני

    Vote for bts ♡

  71. aphrodite

    aphroditeשעה לפני

    I love you!!

  72. Laura Pistol

    Laura Pistolשעה לפני

    ilmines.info/camera/ot6do7WSq5GCc5I/wyd-w.html ...

  73. David Winara

    David Winaraשעה לפני

    Kim Namjoon Kim Seokjin Min Yoongi Jung Hoseok Park Jimin Kim Taehyung Jeon Jungkook BTS ARMY FOREVER

  74. Don't you know Karma is an ARMY?

    Don't you know Karma is an ARMY?שעה לפני

    _Life goes on~♡_

  75. Stan CRACKtan SHOOKeondan

    Stan CRACKtan SHOOKeondanשעה לפני

    When it comes to comfort, my mind prefers BTS than anything

  76. SOY ARMY Y BLINK FOREVER

    SOY ARMY Y BLINK FOREVERשעה לפני

    i love 💜💜💜💜💜💜btsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜ARMY FOREVER

  77. Jenny AC

    Jenny ACשעה לפני

    A todas las armys de Israel por favor cuídense , estamos aquí para concientizar y alzar sus voces vamos a tratar de ayudarlas como sea posible talves por ahora por medio de las redes sociales , También a Colombia cuídense unos a otros sigan gritando y haciendo respetar sus derechos , Army de México cuidemos del medio ambiente cuidemos el agua y cuídense unos a otros y army que la está pasando mal recuerden que las amamos y eres genial se valiente y la vida continua ..

  78. hora da infancia bff

    hora da infancia bffשעה לפני

    N.u😒 ........ Bts😍😍😘😘😙

  79. ARMY & ENGENE

    ARMY & ENGENEשעה לפני

    А где Русские Арми?🥺💜

  80. Tanu Gautam

    Tanu Gautamשעה לפני

    Yoongi's 'uhm uhm uhm' gives me life everytime 💜

  81. Artur e Ana Clara

    Artur e Ana Claraשעה לפני

    BTS you are amazing!

  82. Ariana gacha

    Ariana gachaשעה לפני

    Que lindo 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

  83. Bts Bt21

    Bts Bt212 שעות לפני

    I lo ve bts Armysss

  84. Sibel Elgin

    Sibel Elgin2 שעות לפני

    Sizi çok seviyorum

  85. army j-hope

    army j-hope2 שעות לפני

    let's armys hit 1b in life goes on

  86. army j-hope

    army j-hope2 שעות לפני

    Bora bater 1B nessa também galera 🙌

  87. TurboX

    TurboX2 שעות לפני

    If you want to be an ARMY here is what Kim Taehyung said: " Love the Seven men of us, not leaving one member behind". Kim Taehyung AZERBAIJAN Army #BTSForever

  88. Anna Caroline Diniz lobo salgado

    Anna Caroline Diniz lobo salgado2 שעות לפני

    Odoro

  89. S S

    S S2 שעות לפני

    may 21st Butter mv release!!

  90. hitomi-chan

    hitomi-chan2 שעות לפני

    Me encanta la canción #armyporsiempre

  91. mia and the gang

    mia and the gang2 שעות לפני

    This made me stop hurting myself

  92. Lojain Sameh

    Lojain Sameh2 שעות לפני

    v

  93. Lojain Sameh

    Lojain Sameh2 שעות לפני

    suga

  94. Megan Clingman

    Megan Clingman2 שעות לפני

    i wonder how many armys got amazing wallpapers from this mv

  95. AESTHENINGIE

    AESTHENINGIE2 שעות לפני

    I love you guys, thank you for everything you make me happy :)

  96. Annyeong Chingu • 7 years ago

    Annyeong Chingu • 7 years ago2 שעות לפני

    VOTE BTS IN BBMAs ARMYS!

  97. Megan Clingman

    Megan Clingman2 שעות לפני

    COME ON EVERYONE STREAM LIFE GOES ON AND FILM OUT!!!

  98. JWANA ARMY🇵🇸

    JWANA ARMY🇵🇸2 שעות לפני

    #GazaUnderAttack #انقذوا_حي_الشيخ_جراح

  99. BTS Army

    BTS Army2 שעות לפני

    I like This Sounds But My Brother Shes Slepping This Sounds

  100. Eloisa Bonilla sosa

    Eloisa Bonilla sosa2 שעות לפני

    LA VIDA CONTINUA , y hay que aprovecharla

  101. Hernita Kim

    Hernita Kim2 שעות לפני

    I miss you bangtan!!!🤗🤗🤗

  102. Jeon Jungkook

    Jeon Jungkook2 שעות לפני

    Imagine that we have to break dynamite records .. but i know we can if we work together

  103. Tsewang Dolma

    Tsewang Dolma2 שעות לפני

    Army vote for BTS on BILLBOARD WEBSITE, we are leading on Twitter but we dont know what is happening at website and other fandoms are voting against us by helping the other two fandoms....

  104. Venkat

    Venkatשעה לפני

    Yes fighting ♡

  105. Jeon Jungkook

    Jeon Jungkook2 שעות לפני

    Keep str34ming armys we can do it

  106. Jeon Jungkook

    Jeon Jungkook2 שעות לפני

    Butter is coming !!!!! Prepare urself

  107. Charlene Hermione

    Charlene Hermione2 שעות לפני

    This song is so good and heartwarming pls..

  108. Not Albert Einstein But Isaac Newton

    Not Albert Einstein But Isaac Newton2 שעות לפני

    This comments aren't active as dynamite:(

  109. Park Mimicha

    Park Mimicha2 שעות לפני

    انا اكره هذه الأغنية لأنني في كل مرة أسمعها لا تتوقف دموعي عن النزول 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

  110. Letícia Rodrigues

    Letícia Rodrigues2 שעות לפני

    Armys votem no BTS na Billboard na categoria do top social é no Twitter e no site também

  111. Loryam Flores

    Loryam Flores2 שעות לפני

    Los amo

  112. ارياند بلاك

    ارياند بلاك2 שעות לפני

    فخر الكيبوب

  113. ارياند بلاك

    ارياند بلاك2 שעות לפני

    نحبكم بتس